Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Patricia Polcyn
REALTOR®, Lic. Real Estate Salesperson CBR, CEA, CRS, GRI, SRES, SRS
(716) 912-2627
Lic. Real Estate Salesperson

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    5
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Patricia Polcyn
(5 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 5 ratings.
5 user reviews.
testimonial quote

You made this big event in my life very easy so I could focus on other pressing issues. You are careful to ensure nothing got missed and you provided constant feedback during the entire process of selling my Father's home.

Vanessa Piwtorak | Home Seller
September 1, 2021
testimonial quote

"Congrats on your recent award. I have to say as an attorney, it is an honor working with such a professional and someone who cares."

Mark Longo
November 18, 2020
testimonial quote

You were extremely helpful and went beyond a Realtor scope of duty when getting my Father's house ready for selling, the actual selling of the house and dealing with difficult situation we were in, being so far away, living out of state

Robert and Nancy Annis | Home Seller
November 15, 2020
testimonial quote

Ms. Polcyn has completely changed my perception of real estate agents...Pat went far above the call of duty and I got the feeling that this was her standard way of doing business..

Joseph and Karen Kren | Home Buyer
August 25, 2020
testimonial quote

Pat is great!

Bill Trautman | Home Seller
July 10, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 09/28/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 09/28/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of New York State Alliance MLS (last updated Wed 09/28/2022 8:44:25 AM EST) or Elmira Corning MLS (last updated Wed 09/28/2022 7:57:54 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than MJ Peterson Real Estate may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder